Edison Faculty Receive Contract Renewals

RESOLUTION FY 2008-31. Continuing Contracts for Full-Time Faculty, Academic Year 2008-09: BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Trustees of Edison Community College that contract renewal be granted to full-time faculty as follows:

Robert Agnew
Richard Bollenbacher
M. Cathryn Essinger
Jane Kretschmann
Stephen Marlowe
David Myers
Jesse Parete
Iden Smith
Sue Wise
Nathan Adkins
Cathy Chambers
Charles Easley
Kathy Gehret
Catherine Gohrband
Paul Heintz
Ricky Roberts
Patrick Shade
Carla Strater

ESEA Congratulates all our renewed faculty!